Je t’aime…

Je T'aime!...

With you, somewhere afar in a forsaken dream, I find myself in a frame of forgotten time and space; in a dungeon where a part of me is forever imprisoned and I often reach to have a glimpse of our existence.

There, you live always afresh with a smile which never fades away from your engraved face and you walk with me in a vista of forgotten past, holding my hands in yours beloved.

 

About Mauro Metallo

A Writer and Photographer equally at home in Italy and in Canada.

Leave a Reply

