Bare

Blur #02

Volumes unspoken penetrate my soul, while (diaphragm in dilation) I behold beauty and secrets unfold through the iris of my looking glass, in suspense… Hidden bursts of rationality cryptically attempt to decipher this enigma shrouded in riddle and mystery, beguiling my mental imagery.

Am I to believe? What my eye perceives is falling bare, like autumn leaves under a blanket of love.

About Mauro Metallo

A Writer and Photographer equally at home in Italy and in Canada.

One response to “Bare”

  1. kilted1 says :

    I’ve said this before. This shot is dreamlike :0)

Leave a Reply

