Escape

There it is again, hanging out of the corner of my very mind… I cannot force it back; there is no longer any space for it to crawl into: It must be annihilated or addressed.

Perhaps it may just leave on its own, or something will make it disappear: Either way, I want it gone! Too many people stare at me, as if they have seen what is going on in this void head of mine; but there isn’t a clue: Only a dark thought trying to slip its way out of its old home…

About Mauro Metallo

A Writer and Photographer equally at home in Italy and in Canada.

One response to “Escape”

  1. wohnzimmer einrichten ikea says :

    Awesome blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked
    about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group
    where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

